Sign up for the new Catskull Electronics newsletter for news, product sneak peaks, and other cool stuff! I promise not to spam you, just send timely updates about the shop!



Sold Out!


This is a preorder! Orders will ship by the end of August at the very latest.

Shipping is flat rate $6 in the US. International shipping is flat rate $15.

By popular demand, it’s back, and better than ever! This reprint run will feature a matte black, gold plated PCB, but everything else is the same!

A brand new compilation album on cartridge for the Sega Genesis/Megadrive! The cartridge features 9 amazing, all-new tracks from 9 amazing musicians!

The cartridge has an on-board 8x8 led dot matrix display which is used to show graphics as well as act as a real time visualiser for the music playing. It’s an 16-bit VMU!

Here’s the tracklist with a sample of each song:

Artist Song Preview
Luke McQueen Palm-O-Rama
nooly Deliverance
Jredd Astro Blaster
Tobikomi Sunset Beach Galaxy
Cosmo Buggi Latin Night Funk
Uctumi A Night To Let Go
Savaged Regime Solar Modulation
Lazaro Gonzalez Festicity Zone
Dya Hostage Extraction

No cartridge case is included in the price. However, you can download these covers and print them yourself.

I will ship to the address entered on the PayPal checkout page, so please double check to make sure it’s correct.

By purchasing, you are acknowledging that you’ve read and understand this page as well as my FAQ page.